Staff in Early Years Settings, Schools and Colleges in Bury who worked on specific sections of the toolkit:

- Yesoiday HaTorah, Kindergarten
- Jo Kinloch, Stacey Chester and Stacey Kenyon, Mulberry Bush Nursery Group
- Lorraine Cole, Blue skies Montessori
- Kim Balfe, Windacre Pre-school
- Mary Kelly's Rascals Day Nursery
- Cherry Trees Playgroup
- Emma Moncado, Headteacher, St Joseph's RC Primary
- Anna Reed, Deputy, SENCO and ASC Resource Provision Lead at Mersey Drive Primary School
- Laura Baker, Unsworth Primary (Resourced Provision)
- Alexis Doyle, SENCO, Guardian Angel's Primary
- Rob Cooley, SENCO, Old Hall Lane
- Gemma Spavin, SENCO, St John with St Mark Primary School
- Katy Neild, Assistant Headteacher, Millwood School
- Lyndsey Meechan, SENCo, Woodhey High School
- Guy Barnard, Holy Cross College
- Joanne Leak, Learning Support Manager, and Kate Flavell, SEN Transitions Manager, alongside a wider staff team at Bury College
- St Mary's RC School, Radcliffe
- Staff at The Heys School
- Staff at Unsworth Academy

Thank you to all staff who attended the 2021-2022 SENCo Network meetings and contributed to the development of this resource. Staff include:

- Claire Wheeler, St Joseph and St Bede Primary School
- Mollie Keiley, St Joseph and St Bede Primary School
- Ben Smith, St Stephen's Primary School
- Caroline Haughton, St Thomas's CEP
- Dave Herbert, Elms Bank
- Kelly Pilkington, Hazlewood High School
- Suzanne Garforth, Woodbank Primary School
- Emma Brown, Ribble Drive Primary School
- Anna Dickie, Elton Primary School
- Chris Roche, Chesham Primary School
- Sarah Doughty, Holy Trinity Primary School
- Grace Shedwick, Eastward Primary School / Peel Brow Primary School
- Tracey Wynn, Springside Primary School
- Kate Cheadle, St Peter's Primary School
- Rachel O'Neil, Hoyle Primary School
- Caroline Haughton, St Thomas' Primary School
- Diane French, Hazelhurst Primary School
- Jane Caravan, Deputy Head Teacher, Higher Lane Primary School
- Michale Benz, Tottington Primary School

- Jo Mcloughlin, Holcombe Brook Primary School
- Cate Williams, St Andrew's Ramsbottom Primary School
- Claire Balmer, Greenmount Primary School
- Julie Whittaker, Summerseat Primary School
- Vicki Lee, Greenhill Primary School
- Kay Weston, Our Lady of Lourdes Primary School
- Melanie Kobak, Bury and Whitefield Jewish Primary School
- Rhiannon Woods, Fairfield Primary School
- Amy Harrop, Sunnybank Primary School
- Michaela Farrell, All Saints Primary School
- Joanne Openshaw, St Mary's Rad
- Rachael McClean, Park View Primary School
- Emma Brown, Ribble Drive Primary School
- Danielle Coffey, Higher Lane Primary School
- Hayley Duckworth, Christchurch Ainsworth
- Georgia Horrocks, St Bernadette's Primary School
- Ursula Harrington, Our Lady of Grace Primary School
- Lois Armstrong, Heaton Park Primary School
- Jan Thormond, Emmanuel Holcombe Primary School
- Christie Hall, Chantlers Primary School
- Ciara Garvey, Radcliffe Hall Primary School
- Claire Clark, St Mary's Hawk Primary School
- Samantha Roman, Wesley Primary School
- Ruth Weisl, Yesoiday Primary School
- Katherine Wilson, Guardian Angels Primary School
- Liz Hodgson, St Marie's Primary School
- Carys Glover, St Margaret's Primary School
- Louise Mason, Hoyle Primary School
- Michaela Blake, Butterstile Primary School
- Alice Mather-Brewster, Butterstile Primary School
- Joanna Williams, Hollymount Primary School
- Emma Sutton Christ Church Primary School Walshaw
- Claire Hanson, St John's Primary School
- Nick Moores, Parrenthorn High School
- Kelly Pilkington, SENCO, Hazelwood High School
- Jayne Szpunar, Assistant Head, The Derby High School
- Louise Sanders, The Heys
- Rabbi Dovid Benarroch, Mestiva
- Angela Ball and Ali Isap, Spring Lane
- Dave Herbert, SENCo and Assistant Head Teacher, Elms Bank
- Orienne Langley-Sadler, Head Teacher, Elms Bank
- Charlotte Smith, Curriculum Lead, Nurture Pathway, Elms Bank
- Helen Spencer, The Derby
- Fran Cooper, Phillips High School
- Kelly Pilkington, Hazelwood High School
- Nick Moores, Parrenthorn High School

- Jayne Szpunar, Woodhey High / The Derby
- Michelle Ansboro, Lowercroft Primary School
- Katy Rosario, Cams Lane Primary School
- Heather Birkett-Rothwell, St Michael's Primary School
- Claire Louise Hickson, St Hilda's Primary School
- Anna Williams, Whitefield Primary School
- Belinda McKenna, Radcliffe Primary School
- Gill Ellis, St Andrew's Radcliffe
- Jen Benigo, Tottington High School
- Amreen Igbal, Parrenthorn High School
- Sam Roman, Wesley Methodist Primary School
- Charlotte Wood, Wesley Methodist Primary School
- Joanne Burns, St John with St Mark's Primary School
- Jo Leighton, Elton High
- Laura Khan, Elton Primary School
- Gemma Johnson, Cloughside
- Ruth Shiels, St Gabriel's High School
- Suzanne Scott, Bury College
- Vicky Cherry, Elms Bank
- Sarah Casey, St Mary's Prestwich
- Jo Foster, Tottington High School
- Rebecca Wood, Hazelwood High School